Flashback Weekend Chicago Horror Convention

Flashback Weekend

Chicago Horror Con

August 4-6, 2017

Crowne Plaza Chicago O'Hare Hotel
Rosemont, IL

2015 Vendors List

The following will be in the Dealer Room at Flashback Weekend 2015. If you're interested in vending, call 847-647-3124 or email help@flashbackweekend.com.


Anthony Cooney

Asylum Artwork | http://www.asylumartwork.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html

Atomic Cotton | http://atomicotton.com/

"Big John" Lost in Toyz

Blood Brood FX | http://bloodbroodfx.com/

Bloody Disgusting | http://bloody-disgusting.com/

Celeb Photo ops | http://celebphotoops.com/

Cheevies Film Productions | http://www.cheeviesfilms.com/

Chris Kuchta Horror Artist |  http://www.horrorartist.com/

Cinema Art by Ness | http://ness.storenvy.com/

Cinema Wasteland | https://www.cinemawasteland.com/

Classic Horrors | http://www.classichorrorsbystevenbejma.com/

ClayGuy.com | http://www.clayguy.com

Connie Faye Art | http://www.conniefaye.com/

Cult of the Great Pumpkin | http://www.pumpkincult.com

Dan’s Cards

Dark Sky Films/Gorgon Video | https://www.darkskyfilms.com/ or http://gorgon-video.com/

DVD World | http://www.dvdworldbooksandtoys.com/  .

Emily Cresswell

Eyesoar Images  & Creations | http://www.eyesoarimages.com/about/4577701506

Foxy Art | http://foxyart.net/home.html

Freak Tension | https://freaktension.wordpress.com/

Ghastly Commodities | http://ghastlycommodities.storenvy.com/

Glowing Vista Gifts

Great America | https://www.sixflags.com/greatamerica

Halloween Daily News | http://www.halloweendailynews.com/

HauntedHouseChicago.com | http://www.hauntedhousechicago.com

Hollywood Book & Poster | http://www.hollywoodbookandposter.com/

Horror & Sci-Fi Prop PreservationAssociation | https://www.facebook.com/TheHSPPA

House of Monsters | http://www.monstermasterpieces.com/ 

John Everson Dark Arts | http://www.johneverson.com/index.html

John Hoban | https://www.facebook.com/evilhoban

Jonathan La Mantia | http://www.jonathanlamantia.com/

Judgehydrogen | http://www.judgehydrogen.com/

Kitley’s Krypt | http://www.kitleyskrypt.com/

Kitty Zombie | http://www.kittyzombie.com/

Kosart Effects/Kosart Studios | http://www.kosarteffects.com/

Legendary Haunt Tour | http://www.legendaryhaunttour.com

Lisa Pangborn Art | http://lisapangborn.com/

LIX | https://www.facebook.com/pages/LIXonline/116640255056055?sk=timeline

Lost Alien Collectibles

Lost in the Maille |  http://www.lostinthemaille.com/

Lunatick Cosemetic Labs | http://www.lunaticklabs.com/ 

Lydia Burris Art Mystery Madness | http://www.lydiaburris.com/

Mary Dorian

Mears Auctions | https://www.mearsonlineauctions.com/default.aspx

Meatspider Studios | http://www.meatspider.com/ 

Michale Myers. Net | http://www.michael-myers.net/

Murtz Comics | http://www.murtzcomics.com/Home_Page.php

Nate Bjork Art | http://natebjorktattoo.com/

Pop Culture Collectibles | https://www.facebook.com/Popvault/timeline

Public House Theatre “Babysitter Massacre ‘78” | http://pubhousetheatre.com/

Pungent Basement Art | http://pungentbasementart.com/

Rachel Thieme | https://www.facebook.com/prettyspookyhandmade

Red Death Studios | http://www.reddeathstudios.com/

Reel Art | http://www.reelart.biz/

Rock Rebel | http://rockrebelshop.com/ 

Ron Fitzgerald | http://fitzgeraldsrealm.com/

Scream Prints | http://www.screamprints.com/

ScreenMonsters | http://screenmonsters.com/

Severin Films | http://www.severin-films.com/

Shawn Fairhurst | https://www.facebook.com/Kneehighhorror

Sinister Visions / The Dark Art of Chad Savage | http://www.sinistervisions.com/

SNS Photography | http://www.sns-photo.com/

Studio Moonfall | http://www.ratatatgraphics.com/studiomoonfall/index.html

Svengoolie | http://svengoolie.com/

Synapse Films | http://synapse-films.com/

The Art of Donald Englund | http://donaldengland.com/

The Art of MAS | http://www.themasman.com/

The Crypt | https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Crypt-1331/1463554897275685?pnref=lhc

The Grue Gallery | http://www.gruegallery.com/

Todd Kennedy |  https://www.facebook.com/ToddKennedyArt

Transworld | http://www.haashow.com/

Voodoo Comics | http://voodoocomics.com/

Zombie Army Productions | http://www.zombiearmyproductions.com/


If you are a vendor listed on this page and your link is missing, please email it to savage@sinistervisions.com