Flashback Weekend Chicago Horror Convention

Flashback Weekend

Chicago Horror Con

August 4-6, 2017

Crowne Plaza Chicago O'Hare Hotel
Rosemont, IL

2016 Vendors List

If you're interested in being a vendor at Flashback Weekend, please email help@flashbackweekend.com or call 847-647-3124.


12 Gage Gore | https://www.facebook.com/12gaugegore/

1MoreRound  Entertainment | http://www.1moreroundentertainment.com/index.html

Amy Lapisardi

Angel Onofre | www.angelonofre.com

Blood Brood FX | http://bloodbroodfx.com/

Bloody-Disgusting.com | http://www.bloody-disgusting.com

Brian Verhoeven

Bruce Campbell's Horror Film Festival | http://www.bchff.com/

Bryan Ruff | https://www.facebook.com/TheArtofRuff

Celeb Photo ops | http://celebphotoops.com/

Charles Jaimes

Cheevies | http://www.cheeviesfilms.com/

Chicago Escape Rooms | http://www.chicagoescaperooms.com

Chris Kuchta |  http://www.horrorartist.com/

Cinema Art by Ness | http://ness.storenvy.com/

Cinema wasteland | https://www.cinemawasteland.com/

Classic Horrors | http://www.classichorrorsbystevenbejma.com/

Creepy Co. | www.creepycompany.com

Dans Cards

Dark Arts Books | www.johneverson.com

Dark Sky Films | https://www.darkskyfilms.com/ or http://gorgon-video.com/

Disc Replay | http://www.discreplay.com/

Domenic Migliore | www.migliorephoto.com

Don Englund | http://donaldengland.com/

Dream Haven Books | www.dreamhavenbooks.com

DVD World | http://www.dvdworldbooksandtoys.com/  .

Eliza Stockfisch

Emily Cresswell

Faux Pas Films | http://www.facebook.com/fauxpasfilms

FrankenWerks Studio | www.frankenwerksstudios.com

Glowing Vista Gifts

Great America | https://www.sixflags.com/greatamerica

Great Lakes Association of Horror Writers | http://glahw.com/

Grue Gallery | http://www.gruegallery.com/

Hang Me (aka Horror Décor) | horrordecor@aol.com

Harold Betzold | http://www.halbetzold.com/portfolio/welcome.html

HauntedHouseChicago.com | http://www.hauntedhousechicago.com

Horrorbles | http://horrorbles.com/

Jeff Busch Creative | http://www.ferrulechild.com/

John Hoban | http://www.jonathanlamantia.com/

Jon Kitley | http://www.kitleyskrypt.com/

Jonathan La Mantia | http://www.jonathanlamantia.com/

Jorge Garza | http://www.qetza.com

Judge Hydrogen | http://www.judgehydrogen.com/

Kitty Zombie | http://www.kittyzombie.com/

Lab Creature Art Studio | http://www.labcreature.com

Lix | https://www.facebook.com/pages/LIXonline/116640255056055?sk=timeline

Lost Alien Collectibles

Lost in the Maille |  http://www.lostinthemaille.com/

Lunatick Cosmetic Labs | http://www.lunaticklabs.com/ 

Mitch O'Connell | http://www.mitchoconnell.com

Mojoresin

Monster City | www.MonsterCityComic.com

Murtz Comics | http://www.murtzcomics.com/Home_Page.php

Nate bjork | http://natebjorktattoo.com/

Pickle Press | www.picklepress.net

Pop Culture Collectibles | https://www.facebook.com/Popvault/timeline

Pretty Spooky Handmade | https://www.facebook.com/prettyspookyhandmade

Pungent Basement Art | http://pungentbasementart.com/

Queersplay | https://www.etsy.com/shop/QueersPlay

Red Death Studios | http://www.reddeathstudios.com/

Reel Art Collectibles | http://www.reelart.biz/

Refuge for Mosters

Rock N Horror Apparel | http://www.rocknhorror.com/

Ron Fitzgerald | http://fitzgeraldsrealm.com/

Scapass Creations | www.etsy.com/shop/slapasscreations

Scream For Me | www.ScreamForMeInc.com

Scream Prints | www.screamprints.com

Severin Films | http://www.severin-films.com/

Sinister Visions | http://www.sinistervisions.com/

SNS Photography | http://www.sns-photo.com/

St. Euphoria Pictures | http://www.sainteuphoria.com/

Stinkee Cheese | www.etsy.com/shop/stinkeecheese

Synapse Films | http://synapse-films.com/

Terror Threads | www.terrorthreads.com

The Cryptic Closet | http://www.thecrypticcloset.com/

The Horror & SciFi Prop Preservation Association | https://www.facebook.com/TheHSPPA

The Zombie Hotel | www.etsy.com/shop/thezombiehotel

Toynk | www.toynk.com

Universal Monsters

Vinegar Syndrome | http://www.vinegarsyndrome.com/

Weird On Top Pictures | weirdontoppictures@gmail.com

World of Death | https://www.facebook.com/worldofdeathfilm/

Zombie Army Productions | http://www.zombiearmyproductions.com/


If you are a vendor listed on this page and your link is missing, please email it to savage@sinistervisions.com